Thursday, 11 April 2013

Car Rental USD $28.64/day Focus Ford or similar

Focus Ford or similar
  • Late model
  • 5 Person
  • Auto
  • Petrol
  • Air Conditioning
  • CD/Radio

Rate includes unlimited mileage.

Pick Up Date: Sunday, April 14, 2013, 09:00 AM, Phoenix Sky Harbor Airport.

Drop Off Date: Wednesday, April 24, 2013, 03:00 PM, Phoenix Sky Harbor Airport.

Tuesday, 9 April 2013

Car Rental USD $22.10/day Rio Kia or similar

Rio Kia or similar
  • Late Model
  • 4 Person
  • Auto
  • Petrol
  • Air Conditioning
  • CD/Radio

Rate includes unlimited mileage. Unlimited Mileage, Customer Facility Charges, Concession Fees, All State Taxes & Fees, Tourism Fee, Surcharges if applicable

Pick Up Date: Saturday, April 20, 2013, 09:00 AM, Phoenix Sky Harbor Airport.

Drop Off Date: Wednesday, April 24, 2013, 09:00 AM, Phoenix Sky Harbor Airport.

Monday, 8 April 2013

Car Rental USD $18.70/day Nissan Sentra or Similar

Nissan Sentra or Similar
  • Late Model
  • 5 Person
  • Auto
  • Petrol
  • Air Conditioning
  • CD/Radio

Rate includes unlimited mileage.

Pick Up Date: Thursday, April 11, 2013, 11:30 AM, Phoenix Sky Harbor Airport.

Drop Off Date: Sunday, April 14, 2013, 01:00 PM, Phoenix Sky Harbor Airport.

Payless USA

For United States residents only.

Phoenix Car Rental @ http://phoenixairportcarrental.net

Sunday, 7 April 2013

Car Rental USD $22.53/day Chevrolet Aveo or similar

Chevrolet Aveo or similar
  • Late model
  • 4 Person
  • Auto
  • Petrol
  • Air Conditioning
  • CD/Radio

Rate includes Customer Facility Charge 6.00 PER DAY, Facility Fee 0.77 PER DAY, County Surcharge 3.25 PCT, Concession Recovery Fee 11.10 PCT, Vehicle License Fee 5.00 PCT, Sales Tax 11.30 PCT.

Pick Up Date: Thursday, April 25, 2013, 09:00 AM, Phoenix Sky Harbor Airport.

Drop Off Date: Monday, April 29, 2013, 09:00 AM, Phoenix Sky Harbor Airport.

Friday, 5 April 2013

Car Rental USD $28.82/day Aveo Chevy or similar

Aveo Chevy or similar
  • Late model
  • 4 Person
  • Auto
  • Petrol
  • Air Conditioning
  • CD/Radio

Rate includes unlimited mileage.

Pick Up Date: Saturday, April 13, 2013, 12:00 PM, Phoenix Sky Harbor Airport.

Drop Off Date: Tuesday, April 16, 2013, 07:00 PM, Phoenix Sky Harbor Airport.

Fox Rent A Car USA

For United States residents only.

Phoenix Car Rental @ http://phoenixairportcarrental.net

Thursday, 4 April 2013

Car Rental USD $32.05/day Spark LT Hatchback Or Similar

Spark LT Hatchback Or Similar
  • Late Model
  • 5 Person
  • Auto
  • Petrol
  • Air Conditioning
  • CD/Radio

Rate includes unlimited mileage.

Pick Up Date: Sunday, May 19, 2013, 09:00 AM, Phoenix Sky Harbor Airport.

Drop Off Date: Thursday, May 23, 2013, 09:00 AM, Las Vegas McCarran Airport.

Alamo USA

For United States residents only.

Phoenix Car Rental @ http://phoenixairportcarrental.net

Tuesday, 2 April 2013

Car Rental USD $44.47/day Aveo Chevy or similar

Aveo Chevy or similar
  • Late model
  • 4 Person
  • Auto
  • Petrol
  • Air Conditioning
  • CD/Radio

Rate includes unlimited mileage.

Pick Up Date: Thursday, May 16, 2013, 09:00 AM, Phoenix Sky Harbor Airport.

Drop Off Date: Monday, May 20, 2013, 09:00 AM, Phoenix Sky Harbor Airport.

Fox Rent A Car USA

For United States residents only.

Phoenix Car Rental @ http://phoenixairportcarrental.net